Logic – Young Sinatra IV Album (Zip File)


Logic Young Sinatra IV Album Download

Logic Young Sinatra IV Album Download – It’s the return of Young Sinatra on Logic YSIV Album Download.

On Thursday night, Logic released his fourth studio album, YSIV, his first full-length release since 2017’s Everybody. The project spans 14 tracks and includes guest appearances by Wale, Jaden Smith, Hailee Steinfeld, and members of the Wu-Tang Clan. Logic announced the latter collaboration via social media last week, and also shed a little light on what YSIV will deliver:

“I’ma be honest. This is one of the best albums I ever made,” the Maryland rapper said. “This shit is so boom-bap, it’s so hip-hop, and the reason it’s special is because if I release boom-bap after boom-bap after boom-bap, it wouldn’t be that fucking dope. You gotta put some trap in that shit.”

The Logic YSIV Album Download includes the previously released singles “The Return,” “Everybody Dies,” as well as “One Day” featuring OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder.

You can get Logic YSIV Album Download right here on Bustrendz media.

1: DOWNLOAD Logic – Thank You (feat. Lucy Rose & The RattPack)

2: DOWNLOAD Logic – Everybody Dies

3: DOWNLOAD Logic – The Return

4: DOWNLOAD Logic – The Glorious Five

5: DOWNLOAD Logic – One Day (feat. Ryan Tedder)

6: DOWNLOAD Logic – Wu Tang Forever (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)

7: DOWNLOAD Logic – 100 Miles And Running (feat. Wale & John Lindahl)

8: DOWNLOAD Logic – Ordinary Day (feat. Hailee Steinfeld)


10: DOWNLOAD Logic – Street Dreams II

RELATED:  ALBUM: T.I – Dime Trap

11: DOWNLOAD Logic – The Adventures Of Stoney Bob (feat. Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo)

12: DOWNLOAD Logic – Legacy

13: DOWNLOAD Logic – ICONIC (feat. Jaden Smith)

14: DOWNLOAD Logic – Last Call


Share Your Thoughts Below