DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mixtape


DJ Kaywise Gratitude Mixtape Mp3 Download

DJ Kaywise Gratitude Mixtape Mp3 Download – Straight from the undisputed various award winning Disk Jockey and King of the street DJ Kaywise Joor oo is another jittery playlist named Gratitude Mixtape (Oluwa Oshe).

HOT!!  DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Kaywise X Olamide – See Mary See Jesus

Oluwa Oshe is another single from Adewale, a capable vocalist and musician who some say sounds like Baddo Sneh while others alludes to him as “Dagrin in another body”, either ways, this person is currently a power be figured with.

DJ Kaywise is without a doubt known for discharging slamming melodies and move tune mixtapes and this one is no special case as the year is continuously twisting up.

HOT!!  VIDEO: DJ Kaywise ft DJ Maphorisa x Mr Eazi – Alert

Appreciate the blend as you party this merry period. Download and Share…


DJ Kaywise – Gratitude Mixtape

1. Adewale – Oluwa Oshe
2. Burna Boy – Gbona
3. Olamide – Motigbana
4. Falz – Sweet Boy
5. Wizkid – Fever
6. Tiwa Savage X Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
7. Victor AD – Wetin we gain
8. Burna Boy – Ye
9. Skepta X Wizkid – Bad Energy
10. 2Baba X Peruzi – Amaka
11. Kizz Daniel X Davido – One Ticket
12. Wande Coal – So mi so
13. Mystro X Wizkid – Immediately
14. DJ Prince X Skales – Shaku Shaku
15. Mayorkun – Posh
16. T-Classic X Mayorkun – Fall In Love
17. DJ Spinal X Kizz Daniel – Baba
18. Flash – Balanciego
19. Lil Kesh – Again )
20. Niniola – Bana
21. Zlantan – Zanku Legwork
22. DJ Kaywise X DJ Maphorisa X Mr Eazi – Alert
23. Chinko X Zlantan X Lilkesh – Able God
24. Damibliz X CDQ X Mystro X Naira Marley – Jowabayi
25. DJ Kaywise X Olamide – See Mary See Jesus
26. Dj Maphorisa. – Makhe
27. Adewale – Chimo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here