ALBUM: Na’andem – Dutsen Ceto

ALBUM: Na’andem – Dutsen Ceto

Naandem Dutsen Ceto Album Download

Naandem Dutsen Ceto Album Download – Jos City music sensation, Na’andem releases the long anticipated project ‘Dutsen Ceto’(The Album) which was launched late last month.

ALSO SEE:  VIDEO: Frank Edwards – Chioma

The new project Dutsen Ceto‘ (The Album) houses 12 tracks in total and has featured artistes like: Silas, Nigerian Hebrew, Kespan (Yaron Zaki), Nerat Dido, Willy Killy &  Mynungkop.

ALSO SEE:  Lily Adeyemi & Sammie Okposo – I Cannot Understand


  1. Dutsen Ceto
  2. Wurin Yesu (feat. Silas)
  3. I Believe
  4. You Alone (feat. Willy Killy)
  5. I’m Blessed (feat. Kespan)
  6. I Sing
  7. Yabo (feat. Mynungkop)
  8. Yesu Zo (Allstars)
  9. Na Zo (feat. Nigerian Hebrew)
  10. Mercy (feat. Nerat Dido)
  11. Zan Tafi
  12. Unto Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *