LadiPoe TAP Talk About Poe Album Download

Mavin’s prolific lyricist Ladipoe has released his highly anticipated body of work themed T.A.P (Talk about Poe).

The project is 10 tracks deep and it features Efya, Ghost, Seyi Shay, Funbi, Tems and Sir Dauda.

Download TAP Album by LadiPoe



1. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Voices ft Efya

3. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Double Homicide (Interlude) ft Ghost

4. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Red Light ft Seyi Shey

5. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – One Step Closer ft Funbi

6. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Falling ft Terms

7. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Mood

HOT!!  J Molley – Your Mind

8. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Win Win

9. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Hello Good Bye ft Sir Dauda

10. DOWNLOAD LadiPoe – Revival

Buy On iTunes

Published by Admin

Hi my name is Hameed Zubair a Content Writer and an Administrator at I'm a passionate blogger, music lover & promoter of good music. Below are my social media handles, Lets link up!

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *