DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar


Kuami Eugene Rockstar Album Download

Kuami Eugene Rockstar Album Download – Rockstar is a debut studio album by Ghanaian highlife and afrobeat singer, Kuami Eugene. which was released by Lynx Entertainment on December 15, 2018.

The album house 13-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, SarkodieDJ Vyrusky, and Nigeria’s finest, Mayorkun.

HOT!!  DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Wish Me Well

Kuami Eugene Rockstar Album Tracklist Below;

1. Rockstar (Song) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No One | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Walaahi | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wish Me Well | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No More (feat. Sarkodie) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Confusion | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. My Time | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Never Carry Last (feat. DJ Vyrusky & Mayorkun) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Forget | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Aku Shika | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Borkor | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Angela | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Heaven | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here