EP: Boda Alhaji – Touching


Boda Alhaji Touching Album Download

Boda Alhaji Touching Album Download – Prolific lyricist Boda Alhaji has released his highly anticipated body of work themed “Touching

Boda Alhaji is a name standing next to Jamaican Patois and Afro beat. A new wave with a voice worthy of given a listen. This project will take you through life, love, street hustles and celebratory moments laced with soothing sounds.

The 9-tracked project features top notch artists like; Samsyl, Edimore JB, Tee Ice, Emryns and X Man with production credit to Real J, Classic Friyo and General Bali

This is a perfect EP to add to your festivity playlist.

Boda Alhaji Touching Album Download
Boda Alhaji – Touching


  1. Challenge (Feat. Emryns) | Download Mp3
  2. Magic Dancer (Feat. Edimore JB & Tee Ice) | Download Mp3
  3. Touching Body (Feat. Edimore JB) | Download Mp3
  4. Pie Up (Feat Wiz Wazamani) | Download Mp3
  5. No Lie (Feat Samsyl & Edimore JB) | Download Mp3
  6. Jala Bad Girl (Feat. X Man) | Download Mp3
  7. Love You  | Download Mp3
  8. Challenge (Instrumental) | Download Mp3
  9. Sensation (Bonus Track) | Download Mp3
What are your thoughts on this?? Drop your comments! We want to hear from you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here