ALBUM: BOC Madaki – Allah Ya Tsare


BOC Madaki Allah Ya Tsare Album Download

BOC Madaki Allah Ya Tsare Album Download – Northern Nigerian versatile rapper, BOC Madaki comes through with a surprise Album “Allah Ya Tsare” to close the year 2018.

HOT!!  DOWNLOAD MP3: LegendaryMixer ft Jesse Jagz & BOC Madaki - Do

This Project” is his latest work of art which bagged 7 tracks and features Cman, Kahli Abdu and Idreal with productions credit from DJ Steev,  Kahli Abdu, Shugarbeatz, Shambee Puzzle and OG Beat. He promises his fans a fantastic ride as they journey with him on this project ride.

HOT!!  DOWNLOAD MP3: BOC Madaki - Kaya AKasa


1. Rites of Passage | Download Mp3

2. Idan da Rai (feat. C Man) | Download Mp3

3. Katako (feat Idreal) | Download Mp3

4. Material | Download Mp3

5. Wa Ya Sani | Download Mp3

6. Yaya Dai (feat Kahli Abdu) | Download Mp3

7. Allah Ya Tsare | Download Mp3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here