ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Re Up


Blaqbonez Re Up Album Download

Blaqbonez Re Up Album Download – Re-Up is the 3rd studio album by Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez. Which will be released by 100 Crowns on February 8, 2018.

HOT!!  DOWNLOAD MP3: M.I. Abaga, BlaqBonez, A-Q, Loose Kaynon – L.A.M.B Martell Cypher 2019

The project has over 7 tracks with features from DremoPsychoYPPrettyBoyDoYCeeBOJCKAYOxladeVectorMoelogo and, BXTCH.

HOT!!  DOWNLOAD MP3: Blaqbonez ft PrettyBoyDo - Nikes

Re-Up Album Tracklist Below;

1. No Longer Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Denied (Remix) [feat. Dremo, PsychoYP] || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nikes (feat. PrettyBoyDo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Play (Remix) [feat. Ycee] || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!  VIDEO: L.A.M.B Martell Cypher 2019 ft M.I. Abaga, Blaqbonez, A-Q, Loose Kaynon

5. Good Boy (feat. BOJ, Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mamiwota (Remix) [feat. Oxlade, Vector, Moelogo, Bxtch] || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bxtch || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!  VIDEO: Blaqbonez ft. Ycee – Play Remix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here